Morris Minor Owners Club - Bristol Branch

Keeping the 1948-1971 Morris Minor, the worlds best loved small car, alive in the BRISTOL AREA.

The Avon Branch will now be known
as The Bristol Branch 
Meet the 1st Tuesday of the month at 
Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT
8pm
please see the calendar for more event details

email:  mmoc.bristol@gmail.com


Tuesday 1st April 

Club Night 8pm at Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Morris Minor ("Beetle") Drive 


Sunday 10th April   

Training Day, please email for details


Thursday 14-16th April 

Elan Valley Trip 2 nights, Meeting with West Wales Branch  - Bookings in advance


Wednesday 20th April 

Out n About 7.30 pm The White Horse, Hambrook BS16 1RY


Sunday 24th April 

National Drive it Day - Drive to Stourhead, please email for details


Saturday 30th April  10am

Breakfast Club at Flourish, Glenavon Farm, Saltford BS31 3TJ 


Sunday 1st May 

Wheel Nuts at St Roses Stroud, meeting with North Wilts Branch, exhibit bookings now closed, entry to public on the day.


Tuesday 3rd May 

Club Night 8pm at Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT




Welcome

Recent Photos

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Aug 21 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 6 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Sep 14 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 18 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM